Apex Legends
News > Battle Royale > Apex Legends

Apex Legends Stories from the Outlands: Gridiron - How to watch, date, time and more

EA has officially announced the next cinematic, Apex Legends Stories of the Outlands: Gridiron and here's when it will be premiered.
Apex Legends Stories from the Outlands: Gridiron - How to watch, date, time and more

On the occasion of the new year, EA has announced the next cinematic entry of the Stories from the Outlands called Gridiron. The series sheds light on the backstories of in-game legends so that we get to know them closely.

In the next episode, Stories from the Outlands: Gridiron, we will look into the past of Bangalore as a soldier and her family. Players are eagerly waiting for the episode, and here is how and when you can watch Stories from the Outlands: Gridiron.

Apex Legends Stories from the Outlands: Gridiron date and time

Apex Legends Gridiron: Start date, time, how to watch
Get to know about the story behind the legend, Bangalore, in Apex Legends Stories from the Outlands: Gridiron (Picture: Electronic Arts)

If you want to tune in to the next cinematic, you can watch it live on the Apex Legends official YouTube channel. Gridiron will be premiered on 4th January, and here are the exact timings of the livestream for different regions across the world:

  • 8:00 am PT
  • 4:00 pm UTC
  • 11:00 am EST
  • 5:00 pm BST

In addition to this, we can also expect an event to begin the same day that revolves around the story of Banglore, in which players will have to complete various challenges and tasks to earn in-game rewards and explore the story of Banglore.

Stay tuned with our dedicated Apex Legends page throughout the entirety of Season 11 for all the latest from Electronic Arts. We'll be sure to have all the updated weapons and Legends tier list, as well as other battle royale information.

Featured image courtesy of Electronic Arts.